contactus

Have a question or comment? We would love to hear from you.

HEADQUARTERS
Southland Benefit Solutions
P.O. Box 1250
Tuscaloosa, AL 35403-1250

Phone: (205) 343-1250
Toll Free: (800) 476-3010
Email: sba_webinfo@southlandbenefit.com

WANT US TO CONTACT YOU?
Please enter your contact information and a Southland Benefit Solutions representative will contact you.

First Name* Last Name*
Company* Title/Role
Phone* (xxx) xxx-xxxx Email Address*
Address City  State  Zip 
Comments*  
Please enter the verification code displayed below.*
  Refresh
  
         

Sales & Account Services

Joanna S. Jungen
Sales Operations Manager
(205) 343-1247 or 1 (866) 839-5308
jjungen@southlandbenefit.com

Dan Leavell
Regional Manager
(205) 343-1279
dleavell@southlandbenefit.com

Nancy Trammell
Regional Manager
(205) 343-1280
ntrammell@southlandbenefit.com

Customer Relations

Glynda Simpson
Customer Relations Manager
(205) 343-1210 or 1 (800) 476-3010
gsimpson@southlandbenefit.com

Information Technology

Andy Gardino
Vice President
(205) 343-1289
agardino@southlandbenefit.com

Danny Hodges
Network and Systems Administrator
(205) 343-1265
dhodges@southlandbenefit.com

Billing & Premium Accounting

Edie Trotter
Billing
Phone: (205) 343-1212
Fax: (205) 588-4338
billing@southlandbenefit.com

Eligibility

Ledonia Kelly
Eligibility Specialist
Phone: (205) 343-1233
Fax: (205) 588-4338
eligibility@southlandbenefit.com

By accessing this site, you agree to the Terms of Use.